Geschäftsleitung Telefon Fax Email
       
Alfred Pommerenke 07042 / 2887 - 40 -11 Alfred.Pommerenke@alpo-edelstahl.com
Klaus Lehmann-Hecke 07042 / 2887 - 10 -11 Klaus.Lehmann-Hecke@alpo-edelstahl.com
       
Verkauf      
Michaela Buck 07042 / 2887 - 12 -19 Michaela.Buck@alpo-edelstahl.com
Slavica Adamovic 07042 / 2887 - 18 -19 Slavica.Adamovic@alpo-edelstahl.com
       
Buchhaltung      
Andrea Pommerenke 07042 / 2887 - 20 -29 Andrea.Pommerenke@alpo-edelstahl.com
       
Versand      
Bela Hoffmann 07042 / 2887 - 66 -69 Bela.Hoffmann@alpo-edelstahl.com
       
Fertigung und Lager      
Fisnik Bunjaku 07042 / 2887 - 60 -69 Fisnik.Bunjaku@alpo-edelstahl.com
       
Lager      
Bela Hoffmann 07042 / 2887 - 66 -69 Bela.Hoffmann@alpo-edelstahl.com
       
Auszubildende      
       
       

 
ALPO Edelstahl GmbH
Hinter der Ziegelhütte 3
D-71665 Vaihingen/Enz – Horrheim
Telefon           07042 / 2887 -0
Fax                  07042 / 2887 -19