Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung Telefon Fax Email
Alfred Pommerenke 07042 / 2887 – 40 -11 Alfred.Pommerenke@alpo-edelstahl.com
Klaus Lehmann-Hecke 07042 / 2887 – 10 -11 Klaus.Lehmann-Hecke@alpo-edelstahl.com
Verkauf
Ingo Nagel 07042 / 2887 – 12 -19 Ingo.Nagel@alpo-edelstahl.com
Slavica Adamovic 07042 / 2887 – 18 -19 Slavica.Adamovic@alpo-edelstahl.com
Buchhaltung
Andrea Pommerenke 07042 / 2887 – 20 -29 Andrea.Pommerenke@alpo-edelstahl.com
Versand
Bela Hoffmann 07042 / 2887 – 66 -69 Bela.Hoffmann@alpo-edelstahl.com
Fertigung und Lager
Fisnik Bunjaku 07042 / 2887 – 60 -69 Fisnik.Bunjaku@alpo-edelstahl.com